The first car appeared on British roads in 1888. By the year 2000 there may be as many as 29 million vehicles on British roads. Alternative forms of transport should be encouraged and international laws introduced to control car ownership and use. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The first vehicle appeared on British roads in 1888 12 years later everybody has their own car. The crowd should use alternative transport this essay will discuss both of views and give a conclusion. I agree with this idea because it leads air pollution and many diseases. Firstlyˌ individual must reduce of car ownership. Using a car will increase diseases and air pollution. Research conducted by CNN revealed that Cars and other personal vehicles does not environmentally-friendly therefore the crowd should abandon to them. They should find alternative vehicles such ass bicycles and public buss. Other reason is it leads to traffic. Traffic is the biggest problem in recent century. It steals whole time and if individuals untangle that solution they should not use car. If everybody uses cars traffic will increase and the community stuck on the road. The solution is simple arrange ownership laws and increase of the car price. if people can not buy a car they have to use transport. It will solve the solution. It will avoid energy consumption. Secondly, I think people should go by foot but almost 29 million of person uses a car. It leads to overspending because people can do better things with that money. For example making an investment crypto currency or other currencies. Research conducted by CNBC revealed that Governments should encourage people`s for using alternative ways for example, individuals can go to the hospital or workplace without using any vehicle. They should not use any vehicle for their health and lifestyle. In conclusion, using busses or bicycle always better way than using a car. Because it is less harmful to environment