Some believe that people should not continue to work one they reach the age of retirement. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from experience.

some may argue that after a specific age, which is called retirement, workers should not continue working while some others share the idea that if they are both willing and qualified there should not be banned from continuing their career.I personally believe that there are pros and cons to both ideas, however, accepting an specific age for retirement will bring more benefits than drawbacks. Older people's retirement is necessary for society due to numerous reasons, initially older people can be replaced by youngsters who are more familiar with new technologies consequently they can complete their tasks much accurate and faster.I would like to share new findings of a research group from the Harvard business school about what benefits can bring to firms by retiring their old staff and replacing them with a young skilled workforce. They have found that young and professional workers not only can use achieve the firm's aims in a shorter period but also can level up companies with the help of their new ideas as well as better performance in understanding society's needs. such as finding a gap in the market and creating a gadget for a group of people who were not the company's customers before,faster than the rival company which has workers with a higher age average. considering what I provided, retirement's key plus point is that it can bring job positions to youngsters and more achievement for firms. On the other,hand the major drawback of retirement age is that some elderly people after their retirement age go through a crucial crisis due to financial problems,especially in countries such as the United State of America which do not provide any pension scheme that can easily lead to income problems for older people after their retirement. All in All, as I am fully aware of retirement problems, society levels up by providing more job positions for young and skilled people who can run our society further by what they bring for firms, still is more convincing for me.so I think its benefits are more than its drawbacks.