Many people today find they have insufficient time to spend with their families, because of pressures of work. What problems does this create for individuals and their families? What solutions can you propose? Which would be the most effective solution, in your view?

Increasingly, professionals around the world haven't enough time to spend with their families, and it happens because of the pressures of work. Indeed, workloads can cause bad situations such as developing health issues, and until, matrimonial troubles in families. Thus, I'm going to put my opinion in this essay to discuss both sides. The first side is about those who consider themself a workaholic and in these cases, the problem is with each person. I mean, they spend a lot of time working without enjoying their families only because they are vitiated to work overtime. An article written by a specialist in business companies brings up some data which prove that around 60% of businessmen already had a divorce or living in a accid relationship with their partners. In fact, balancing personal or professional life is not easy, however in this case the problem should be solved for those who suffer from these disturbances. Secondly, there are some situations caused by companies that force their employees to work overtime every day, and either weekend. For instance, research from the New York Time journal brought up vital information about companies that work in pharmaceuticals industries, banks and the stock market field, and in addition, about 70% of employees from these markets are suffering our suffered from anxiety, depression or other mental disturbances. I'm not an expert on this topic, but in my mind, companies must invest more attention and money to fix the style of work and support their employees with a healthy environment. To conclude, humanity is getting worse for many reasons and such problems as a mental disorder, as a result of, a lack of time management and priorities such as spending time with family. Don't miss out on the opportunity to have free time for your family.