Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Today, the rate of crime sense is increasing rapidly in the majority of big countries worldwide. Due to reducing the fault, a few offenders still remake what they did upon they step out of the jail. This essay will state more about crucial solutions to solve this tendency with relevant illustrations. First, the breakthrough can happen when the court does not give an appropriate decision for cruel people. In fact, this could make the bad guys who have mental issues assume that the level of their actions is not really a big effect on residents. For instance, I have read news in Vietnam,about a stepmother who harassed her 10 years old stepson by using harmers to hit on his head continuously till he died. Surprisingly, this cruel extreme action just gave her 20 years in jail, which makes all of the inhabitants roar every day. By doing so, the mother may repeat that action even worse if she gets remarried to the next person because she cannot see the serious problem inside. To solute this, to me, the head ministry needs to reconsider the law rules. There are manifold rules that must be adjusted strictly due to citizens' strikes. The disrespectful person must pay the right price, which can partially help the residents feel less anxiety about criminal revenge. For instance, the bank theif can have punishment reduction when they stay in jail until they reach 60 years old which is the age that most people have less ability to fast react even if they make another bad decision. Besides, the police officers can keep spying on the offenders after they get released from jail for a couple of years to see if they change to a positive revolution. To sum up, we actually cannot stop this tendency right away or even completely, but, we have different methods to deal with this problem together. As long as the higher leaders still listen to residents' notions, we can discuss and give valuable decisions for every kind of offender.