In your view, what is the most important thing for governments to spend money on: education, health, transportation, or something else?

These days, governments have gigantic tasks to carry out their goals, and they have included how to use and take advantage of breeding resources in the discussion. How to best give and use government resources has become a hot topic of national debate in Chile, and the consequences of the October 2018 riots, where citizens took to the streets to demand improvements, are still in the air.. It is true that there are many problems and that the needs are also too many. Still, as a teacher, the government should invest more money in education. First, the development of education can improve the comprehensive education level of nationals, enhancing the income level of residents. Furthermore, it will improve citizens’ education level and artistic quality. And your ability to solve problems and analyze things will improve accordingly, improving people’s competitiveness nationally and internationally. Finally, only if the income level of a country’s citizens increases can they pay more taxes to fuel the development of the national economy. It is essential that society, in general, be educated, considering that having a higher cultural level improves reading comprehension and, in turn, the ability to communicate. It is also essential and knows that living in a more educated country could solve other problems, such as health, obesity and issues derived from self-diagnosis and the lack of preventive check-ups. Those governments that have been concerned with raising the educational level of their inhabitants have achieved substantial improvements in the quality of life, and although some citizens believe that universal access to education is a demanding and impossible task to accomplish, of course, they do not there is an equal opportunity to help those living in poverty than education.