Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits to living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an argument that having a healthy routine in the outskirts is more viable than in cities though, there are more health benefits for people who live in municipals. I assume that, while cities have their own facilities for a healthy life, living in the countryside is healthier by nature. Firstly, urban areas are pollution-free spots where have less traffic, and population which stay healthy in these places is more convenient. The weather has a quality without gas pollution and it is really beneficial for the elder members of the society. Secondly, domestic products are consumed by villagers and these healthy items only are found in the countryside. In addition, people who live in these locations are not involved in stress-inducing jobs and they are occupied in local work such as farming, botching, plumbing, baking, and these kinds of occupations. Thus, staying safe from disease is an easier procedure for urban dwellers occasionally. In fact, there are numerous facilities which are placed for citizens to remain healthy. A healthy life is accessible for people who live there if they want due to many stadiums, exercise classes, pools, and pitches which are built in order to encourage people to exercise. Furthermore, many doctors and institutes are considered for residents to go and check their wellbeing frequently and these specialists consult them to have a healthier time. For instance, doctors in health networks have to supervise elder people for their blood pressure and dilbits even though, hundreds of villagers have died because of high blood pressure annually. To sum up, although people who live in the countryside have better opportunities to stay healthy due to their locations, numerous services are provided to citizens for a healthier lifestyle.