People are surrounded by advertisement which has an increase effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effect of this outweigh the negative effects?

While some people are confident that advertisements climb an effect on their lives, others tend to think that ads could reduce the level of their lives. In my point of view, the drawbacks outweigh the benefits. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of the advertisement and provide a logical conclusion. On the positive side, the benefit of the commercial is that the people, who are preparing to start a business, are able to advertise and, consequently, promote their products. To illustrate, when a business is searching for a target audience, the commercial will make a huge impact by solving these problems. Also, the advertisement could be helpful to find an alternative. Namely, some services are too expensive and others could promote the alternative product via commercials. For instance, there is a number of huge companies which sell smartphones. However, the price of a smartphone could be high. Accordingly, small companies have the chance to sell the same product much cheaper. On the other hand, the demerit of the advertisement is that society could purchase something that they do not need. In addition, the product could be overpriced. For example, shops such as Zara, Bershka, and other mass markets advertise expensive clothes and offer people to follow fashion. The other negative aspect is a dirty city in case of the advertisement is not controlled by the government. The reason behind this is that enterprises will try to pay attention to strangers using strong colours and sounds. In other words, there will be many banners and dashboards along the way. To conclude, the positive side of ads is the possibility to start a business faster and find alternatives to services or goods. Hence, the negative sides are not essential purchases and overpriced goods. Accordingly, the country will be dirtier.