Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others aComputers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

The topic of using a computer for education has been controversial. Some people believe that a computer will lead to negative ways whereas I agree with those who think that it can bright about more positive ways. On the one hand, It is commonly believed that computers only have a negative side. The most important reason is that people who never learn from computers, especially, old people were not born with technology as it has been developing since the 90s. For example, according to the latest study by Students at the Faculty of Science and Technology at Bangkok University, it was revealed that only 7% of elder persons who have ever used a computer realized computers have benefits. This example shows that using computers play a major role in knowledge about benefits of technology. On the other hand, it seems to me that computers can give a rise to positive benefits. The most significant reason is the fact that we are absolutely able to say that computer is the main education now. This is because many institutes of education have been teaching by computer. Furthermore, students can regis Regis their subjects via computers which they want to take to their schedules. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that Assumption University they have turned to 100% computer systems for convenience to students. I agree with this point because technology has been built to make our life easier. In conclusion, having considered both sides of this issue, although some people think computers still have a negative way of education, I agree with those who think education can be better with computers.