Some people believe that having childern leads to happiness. Do you think that people who do not have children can find happiness? What other factors in a person's life affect happiness?

Many people gauge that having children leads to joyfulness, however, this can often be very misleading. There are many other factors that can bring happiness, and I think that the most important factor is good health. First of all, all of the people deserve to be happy and find joy in their life. Having children may be one kind of source of happiness but actually, our source to become happy is limitless in this life. People basically can be cheerful just because they finally be able to talk to their idol, or perhaps they just get accepted for the job. Therefore, it is clear that people who decide to not have a child still be able to be happy but they should have a thing that they love. However, in my opinion, the key factor that leads to happiness is good health. There are words that claim a healthy person has a lot of things to achieve, but a sick person only needs to be healthy for the achievement. | strongly agree with this statement because how do we get happiness if we can not do something? Is it staying in bed all the time make our life fill with joy? For instance, if we are ill, it would require us to stay at home and rest to recover. Thus, good body condition as well as mental health is one of the keys that bring happiness in our lives. To conclude, | strongly believe that although there are people who do not have children in their lives, they still are able and deserve to find their joyfulness through other things such as having a chance to contact their idol or getting accepted from the office. However, good health is the most influential factor that leads to happiness.