Multinational companies improve the quality of life in the foreign countries where they sell their goods. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays universal companies are established in small cities as well. In fact, I agree that MNCs enhance the quality of living abroad where they trade their products as they produce durable products and they provide better jobs to the local job seekers. Firstly, International companies can produce products with good quality. In other words, those products are durable and people can use them for many years without any complaints. For Example, people in my country prefer to purchase products of TATA or Reliance companies due to their reliable quality of the goods. As a result, people who use these products can feel comfortable and also they can avoid to visit service centers multiple times for the repairs of the products as products of these mncs are durable, they don't break or give trouble very often unlike products which are made in small scale industries. Secondly, Global companies can provide good job opportunities to the employment seekers of that area. To put it in another way, Usually, The jobs of MNCs are high paying jobs in the job market. Not only do they pay high salaries. but they also give additional benefits to their workforce. As a result, Which indirectly helps to change the livelihood of the people of that region as it indirectly helps to grow the transportation industry, food production industry and local small scale shops also. To sum up, Not only do MNCs provide better job opportunities, but they also produce good quality things. Therefore, I agree that big corporate companies help to excel the lifestyle abroad where they purchase their objects.