spending money for charity is a good idea. what is your opinion?

UNICEF is an international endowment that defends children’s rights. Our school wants to choose one charity to support this year. I am convinced that we should choose UNICEF because it is the most prominent organization run by the United Nations, which was established in 1946 to help heir and mothers worldwide. The main argument for supporting UNICEF is that heir is at the heart of everything we do. UNICEF has done more to influence policies to help protect scion. They ensure more of the world’s children are vaccinated, educated, and protected than any other organization. Another argument for donating money to this donation is that UNICEF does a lot of important work to protect kids, for instance, right now the struggle is a natural disaster threatening the lives of millions of heir, and in places like Ukraine, Yemen, and Syria children are caught up in violent conflict. They are feeling warfare and disaster in greater numbers than at any time since World War 2. That is why I believe that UNICEF ’s work is necessary. In the chaos of the conflict and disaster, it's also important that UNICEF should provide life-saving food, clean water, medical supplies, and care. In addition, UNICEF has to work with communities to make sure children can continue their education and stay safe from violence and exploitation. In conclusion, my final point is that our fund for this year should be UNICEF because they are working around the world to ensure that every child can get an education and keep learning.