Some believe that people are naturally born leaders while others feel that leadership skills can develop. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some claim that leadership skill is an inborn quality of an individual, others believe that anyone also become a leader in the future thanks to practice. From my point of view, both of the given arguments have their merits but I would lean toward the latter. On the one hand, one appealing reason why leadership skill is a god-given talent is because a leader is the most important person in an organization or company due to their inborn qualities. This is because eminent leaders are the first people in the organization who can be under astounding pressure to work, and make decisions correctly and they have to have a long-sighted mindset to drive people successfully. Owing to this, if the parents are the leaders, unavoidably their children would become leaders in the future thanks to inheritance and genetics. For example, as the Donald Trump president is a well-off businessman, the majority of his children are successful leaders in the incorporation of companies. On the other hand, other people claim that leadership skills can be developed in intensive practice without inborn qualities. The reason is that one also can become a perfect leader thanks to living in a sufficient environment because they will learn by trial and error and especially they have golden opportunities to practice frequently. Moreover, there are a lot of soft-skill courses online from around the world about becoming a leader. For instance, current companies usually organize workshops about how to become a brilliant leader to enhance the soft skills of their employees. In conclusion, there are reasons why leadership skills can be a god-given talent, but in my opinion, it can be developed through hard-working practice and non-stop learning.