Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree?

Undoubtedly, the basic growth criteria of every country depends on better medical and education facilities. Additionally, healthy business opportunities are also considered as a backbone for the development of every state.Nowadays, there are many provinces that are underprivileged and struggling to offer vital services to their citizens unlikely developed nations. I strongly advocate that successful countries should step forward and take the onus to provide a helping hand to poor states so that they can also climb the ladder of success. This essay will discuss the ways in detail for the upliftment of underperforming communities. To begin with, the developed provinces should introduce student exchange and scholarship programs in less privileged countries which result in supporting people to acquire better educational and professional skills. For instance, the scholarship program run by the University of Ottawa helped a lot of international students to show interest towards learning artificial intelligence courses and this resulted in proliferating numerous professional growth options for individuals around the globe. Furthermore, investments from powerful territories in the infrastructure and healthcare sector will dramatically change the situation of the developing economies by generating work openings and trade options which results in strengthening the financial position of poorly performing provinces. To illustrate, many US companies have set up their manufacturing units in different parts of the world because of the availability of cheaper labour. This approach proved to be quite successful for the economies of both countries. To conclude, I assert that financial investment by the puissant states can bring an avalanche of benefits to less-growing nations and help them to be successful like other developed economies.