It could be argued that technology makes our lives easier and simpler. But there are certainly people who feel life has become more complicated due to modern inventions. Which opinion do you agree with? In your essay, include supporting details.

People are divided on the opinion, of whether technical advancement can make our life smooth or it makes our life more complex. I believe that technical upgradation makes our life way easier which helps us to ignore the complex side of technology. In the following paragraphs, I am going to discuss the role of technology to make our life better. There is numerous technological inventions that made our life comfortable. Firstly, we can talk about the invention of the mobile phone. Before, the invention of mobile people had to communicate via telegrams or the telephone which wasn't accessible all the time. The invention of the mobile phone made a revolution in communication & made it comfortable. Secondly, to talk about the invention ofthe 5G internet is needless. For instance, downloading a movie used to take almost a day before. However, 5G internet has made it possible to download any sort of data, within a minute or two. At the same time, an invention like artificial intelligence has made it possible to drive the car without any driver. For example, one can commute to his office without thinking about traffic signals, while reading a newspaper. According to some research, the rate of road accidents will go down significantly if automated cars are used. Additionally, gadgets like the smartphone have made it possible to confine the whole world into the palm of a human being. Smartphones combined with the internet allows us to order our food, and ride according to our need. Thus, technological advancement helps us to save valuable time. To conclude, it can be reiterated that modern technology has made our life significantly easier by constantly solving our problems.