housing and accommodation has become a major problem in many countries

In this contemporary era,two main issues that have been faced by many nations are the lack of housing and accommodation facilities. The major causes for these issues are population overgrowth and escalating immigrants. This essay will discuss all possible reasons as well as remedies for these difficulties. To begin with,most developing countries witness a tremendous rise in population year by year. As a result, the public finds it difficult to build or rent a new house or apartment. The main cause is the unavailability of enough landscape;because, a large part of the earth has been devoted to agricultural activities. To illustrate, In,India most communities depend on agriculture for their living. In addition,burgeoning immigration might cause a lack of enough places to stay in a country. To exemplify, In the United Kingdom, the number of migrants is increasing in search of jobs or to get an education. Furthermore,a recent report shows that this country is trying to mitigate accommodation problems very hardly. Therefore, it is imperative to find out effective solutions for these problems. First of all,governments should implement strict laws to control excessive immigration processes. They should enforce certain criteria to limit overflowing foreigners to a country. For instance,the United State of America conducts certain exams to select candidates properly and limitedly.Next,countries should consider making schemes to help homeless people. That way they can ensure all individuals are getting equal shades. For example, the Indian government has come up with the idea of providing shelters for everyone under many schemes. By doing this so,many common people could find an adequate solution to their problems. To sum up,In this modern era,so many factors like increasing population and migrations take a part to dwindle the number of houses. However, effective solutions from the government's side can tackle this issue to an extent.