Many people today find that the cost of attaining a University-level education is extremely high for the students and their families. What are the causes of this situation, and how can governments, Universities and the students themselves overcome the problem?

Few individuals thought that the amount to pursue a higher level of education at university is more expensive for the teenager and also for their parents.Foremost, I would like to discuss to overcome this issue and what actions should be taken to reduce this. Firstly, Nowadays Universities had increased their donation commission and they have also increased maintenance fees for labs, sports etc.The Universities themselves should provide schooling to the folk brilliant category for the middle class or below middle class.They should also provide free seats (like sports, and intelligence level) for those who can't afford the term fees. Secondly, The Politicians should provide some schemes to the poor community like fee reimbursement and scholarships for external needs like books,lab things etc.They should provide residential facilities at a low cost to the middle-class people or below middle-class people and to the brillants who score top in the entrance the entire fee should be taken up by the government till the end. Moreover, Students should also need to work part-time in their free time to overcome this type of issue and also they can work as an assistant to the professors so, They can get some technical knowledge, as well as they, can also earn money on the other hand.They should also apply for the scholarships provided by foreigners with their marks it also helps the students in need. In conclusion, To reduce the issue the Universities should provide free seats, the government should provide scholarships and fee reimbursement, and students, the side they should work part-time as well.