Some people believe that using a bicycle as your main form of transport has a lot of advantages, whereas others think that it has many disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Multiple of population in the world rely on a bicycle has a basic mean of transportation. Unfortunately, it has certain drawbacks too. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of bicycle and provide a logical conclusion. One obvious upside of utilizing a bicycle as a basic type of transportat is it's ability to provide healthier lifestyle. For instance, this mean of conveyance requires plenty of movements for managementing it. While moving your legs for riding it, our muscles, especially tissues of feet will become stronger. Another perk of cycling is preventing air pollution. In the view of the fact that, this transportation does not contain any gas diffusion such as other transferences, in particular a private vehicle. Furthermore, utilizing more bikes are reducing congestion even in the city center. For example, bicycles are incapable to provide wider measure like another troopships. Despite the above-discussed positives, i would contend negatives of cycling as follows lack of high speed, comfort, besides flexibility and in particular reliability. Because a bike does not embrace an installation with speedometer as follows a car. In addition, a vehicle such as a bicycle cannot contain safety for a long journey. While riding a cycle for a few hours, it would decrease almost all of energy of body, furthermore, this is able a little hazard, especially in rainy or sunny weather. To conclude, although cycling has a certain disadvantages like uncomfortable and unsafety, it has an extremely positive impact on human's health and traffic jam. I believe that these benefits of bicycle outweigh its drawbacks.