housing and accommodation has become a major problem in many countries

Nowadays the prices of apartments are soaring in each and every developing and developed country. While affording a house has become a far cry for many hard-working individuals, In this essay, I, on the other hand, will discuss some of the reasons attributing to the aforementioned problem. To begin with, some people, who believe that purchasing a well-furnished living space in major metropolitans is out of their league, might say this because of the abrupt growth the of real estate sector in the last decade. The reason for this is that many cities have been witnessing the influx of a horde of individuals moving from sub-urban locations and different countries to such towns for the sake of better standards of living. To illustrate this point, hundreds of folks, if not thousands, reallocate to, let us say The US, for better career growth, which is absent in their native land. Additionally, it is because of the reason mentioned above the market value of a lot of accommodations in many major urban townships would rise steadily owing to the forces of demand and supply at work. For example, a report published in one of the gazette newspapers, suggested that the real estate sector in many nations has witnessed a double-digit growth compounded annually over the last decade, making it unaffordable for people from all walks of life. In contrast, if this trend were to follow in the coming years, law-abiding citizens would have no option but to rent spaces instead. In conclusion, although moving to major cities has filled the lives of a horde of hard-working professionals with better jobs and high incomes, this, in turn, has inflated the cost of living in many urban cities.