Discipline is an ever- increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is often considered few masses argue that teachers should teach discipline to students. Meanwhile, some individuals believe that discipline should be taught by parents. In my, an inclined teaching discipline is a responsibility of both parents and teachers they should help young ones to learn it which will help them to be cooperative with the society. Thus this essay further elaborates on both views which leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that school is an initial stage of learning which help children to acknowledge new things and implement them in their lifestyles. Thus, teachers should guide them to the right pathways and how to be disciplineddisciplined discipline discipline in school. Furthermore, educators should take care of each and every student, if a student misbehaves in school teacher should punish him at that time only because it will help the student to realise his mistake and not misbehave in school. For example, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that multifarious schools organise discipline classes for all young ones so they can learn the right habits and being in disciplined. Probing ahead, the responsibility of parents is also the same as teachers to acknowledge children in discipline, Moreover, parents should teach good habits to kids at an early age. Besides, guardians should also provide practical knowledge to young ones it will help them to be better people in life. For instance, Some parents are so concerned about their offspring that they use to consult with teachers on how to implement good surroundings and teach good habits. Therefore, their good parenting may lead to a bright future for their kids. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that discipline is essential nowadays parents and teachers should help children to learn such habits.