In some countries quality of life in large cities is decling. Why do you think is happening? What measures can be taken to step it ?

The life condition is degrading lately in some states, especially in large cities. This essay will discuss the reasons for this issue as well as the steps that should be taken to solve this problem on large scale. Undoubtedly, the life aspect in large towns has declined for a few years ago and many of us realising that obviously; There are many reasons for that; firstly, it`s because of the increasing population tremendously, in addition to long working hours for people as life is getting harder and living expenses are getting higher, therefore, all of these factors are affecting on life goodness. For instance, in overcrowding cities, people hardly have time to pay attention to improve these downsides. In general, governments should put some measures and clear steps which help us to get a better life quality and to increase welfare,especially in these cities because once you enhance the health care, transportation system and food quality; productivity would be rocketed, as citizen`s health will be improved. For example, some studies showed that there is a positive relationship between a person`s welfare and productivity or creation level. To conclude, in several huge cities the quality of life is diminishing because of the higher pace of life and the more stress due to the hardships of life. However, the government should put some measures just to ensure the improvement of life like lessening the working hours to allow some free time for employees to do their life activities, furthermore, facilitating any governmental deals and developing the transportation system and infrastructure to avail ease of movement.