Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people claim that it is good to viral as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world, while others say that some information has value beyond others, so should not be shared freely. In my view, all information should be shared as they are practical in all fields. Some people support sharing information throughout different fields due to some reasons. firstly, it should be considered that most countries do not have adequate access to research facilities. It means that there are a minor number of countries that can carry out scientific research without limitation in facilities namely, the USA and Australia. Secondly, if enough information was available for every field, it would solve most of their obstacles. When individuals face a hurdle in their work, they can deal better with accessing to required information. Nevertheless, some information should not be shared freely as they have paramount importance. less research is done by facilities that have an astronomical price as well as are scarce. Most scientific research needs to be done in laboratories with expensive tools and materials. For example, chemistry information has been obtained with colossal cost. Furthermore, some of the information is the result of many years of experience and study. Professionals and scientists spend numerous time gaining specific knowledge. From my perspective, sharing information throughout the world should be done since reaching valuable information required enormous investment as well as specific amenities. Therefore, it should be cited on websites to give convenient access to every major. In conclusion, although having said that it is good to share information as much as possible since there are not equal amenities in all countries which are needed to research, and most problems can be solved easier with more information, others say that some of them are incredibly crucial that should not be shared without cost. I believe that it should share owing the cost and specific facilities which are not available for all.