Since it is so easy to reach a large audience on the Internet, people have to be exceptionally talented to become famous these days. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technological developments have changed how we communicate with one another as the Internet enables people to speak with a variety of individuals across the world without physical contact. Although some suggest that having exceptional skills is necessary to be well-known, I believe that having practical Internet skills and creativity can facilitate anyone to gain fame. Being creative and having hands-on social media experience can help individuals become famous. That is to say, having skills relating to social media and the ability to create valuable content may assist you in your journey to winning popularity. For instance, many influencers on YouTube and Instagram with many subscribers and followers only demonstrate innovative videos or audio messages and photographic virtual images and lack formal education. Practical acquaintance with social media usage has led them to become influential figures, and consequently, their career development is mainly due to their creation of social media profiles and accounts that appeal to a large audience. On the other hand, it can be argued that people with extra talents, including computer science expertise, tend to have more significant potential when they enter social media platforms. For example, those with IT degrees and communication expertise can quickly become prominent if they create their own YouTube channels. Even though this suggestion can be valid, I believe that individuals who do not have an academic background can still have the prospect of becoming famous by engaging in social media channels. In conclusion, technological improvements, such as the Internet and social media platforms, have made it easy for folk to contact many people. Those with talents and computer knowledge might be more likely to become famous on social media. However, I believe that the Internet and social media sites provide opportunities to everyone willing to be prominent, regardless of their academic performance.