Society is based on rules and laws. It could not function if individuals were free to do whatever they wanted. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The community runs on many policies and ethics. If folks follow their own principles and lead their life on their own terms then the association cannot work properly. I partially agree with this statement and this essay will support my view with examples To bolster,a community has its own fundamental rules which are largely agreed upon by many folks. Everybody tries implementing them in their day-to-day life which shapes a person’s personality.to illustrate I have a friend who resides in an orthodox family which is totally based on rules such as restrictions imposed at night time waking up early in the morning and many other guidelines.In, the fact these rules are really good for the [person’s safety and health. This will ensure that the communities function on a positive side Secondly, we can see there are many people who have a clear view of their future and life and some don’t. For example, let’s consider a person who has a lot of knowledge on which path to choose in shaping their future. These folks don’t agree with these rules which are governed by society. But, if we consider another set of people who don’t follow the rules or don’t know which direction is perfect for them. They end up in trouble which may lead to a little malfunction in the community. In conclusion, it depends upon the different mindsets of different folks which will have both positive and negative effects on society.