Some people think that it government’s responsibility to transport children to school, while others think parents should get children to school. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Children are the hope and future of all humanity and their education today is key to ensuring a fully developed society in the future. Some individuals believe that state administrators should be responsible for the mobilization of students to and from their institutions of learning, while others think it should be the job of their fathers and mothers. In this essay, I will elaborate on both views and state my opinion. To begin with, the government has its role of providing adequate transportation for its citizens including students and pupils. For example, the mobility of children living in rural areas along with those in semi-urban settlements, who have trouble transiting to the academy, ought to be taken care of by the government. Thus, enabling them to participate in academic activities too. Parents, on the other hand, especially those who live in metropolitan cities, should be prepared to take charge of how their proteges get to school and back home. For instance, families living a stone's throw from an education centre can take the liberty to walk their wards to school. In doing so, they would be contributing to societal growth and securing the future of humanity. In summary, the authorities should assume the responsibility of conveying to schools; those children who reside long distances from their institutions, while parents account for the movement of wards who live close by. In my opinion, government and parents have their individual roles to play in other to achieve the collective goal of educating our young ones.