In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowanced to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

It is clear that teenagers are not allowed to roam at night in some regions of the US after a particular time without accompanying by imposing a curfew. From my perspective, I believe that it is a good rule to manage youngsters in order to avoid risky conditions, and in this essay, I will explain the reason for my view. Firstly, the most compelling reason for holding to my view is that restriction for teenagers not to go out at midnight is a good regulation for them to protect their lives from getting threatening by unexcepted bad situations. For example, if they went go out till dark at midnight, they would face an attack from someone who is addicted to drugs and even they could get life threats. In addition, if they meet with some robbers, they might lose not only their property but also can get both physical and mental hurt. Therefore, imposing a curfew is an alternative way of controlling young people and is more beneficial to them. Secondly, a further reason for my position is that enforcing adolescents to stay at home instead of going out during dark hours can reduce unexcepted accidents and dangers from attacking wild animals. For instance, if youngsters hang out with their friends, they might drink which will be hazardous when they are driving and they might even get into car accidents. Furthermore, wild animals such as bears or venous snakes usually come out at night in some areas of the US and if they will be roaming around the road at night, they could get attacked by those animals. To sum up, I assert that imposing a curfew is beneficial to teenagers in many ways because this regulation can save their lives and avoid unnecessary problems in bad situations.