Every country in the world has its road rules, but many drivers don’t obey them. Why is this happening? What can be done to solve this problem?

Traffic regulation offence is becoming increasingly serious in many nations. Although this alarming matter threatens many societies, its impacts can also be combated successfully. This essay looks at some of the problems caused by breaking road rules in society and then suggests some solutions to the problem. Disobeying highway code causes multiple issues and derives from some reasons. The main root cause is the weak control of the police to traffic awareness of drivers. For example, a few documentary films reveal the atrocious truth that law enforcement agencies in several developing countries still receive corrupt money from offenders to tolerate their faults. The second rationale is drunk driving. Indeed, moving on the road after consuming alcohol makes drivers sleepy leading to many catastrophic incidents such as death. However, the menace of committing rules can be fought. education is the main way to tackle this issue. Indeed, car users should be educated full understanding of the awful consequences belonging to uncareful driving. In addition, the government should publish severe laws to punish detrimental behaviours such as corrupting or taking bribes as well as driving under the influence. In conclusion, violation of road rules is a serious issue because it causes harmful impacts on people's health and survival. The best approaches to deal with it are to educate people about its damaging effects, and also the authority to strictly ensure the execution of the law to force traffic participants to comply with it. Although the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term, these are concrete steps to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.