Doctors, nurses and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be paid more than entertainment and sports celebrities

Well I chose this topic because it is a very interesting topic First of all I will tell you that once I read an article about this, the article said that the majority of male athletes in different sports like soccer, basketball, tennis, voleyball or martial arts for example earn much more money than women in these same sports but I once saw a video about this that explained the reason and said that men earn more than women in this sports because they generate more money for example on television, live or on different platforms for example the case of Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo, Rafael Nadal, Federer or Neymar Jr Now I will talk about the world of music, fashion and cinema I think that for example in music any artist who is recognized worldwide it is good that they earn a lot of money, just like in fashion, perhaps women earn more money because, as I explained before, in the world of fashion, women generate more money Finally in my opinion I think that there should be no salary cap on people who generate a lot of money in this industry