Here, With the advancement of technology, social interaction among people has affected to a greater extent. What are the reasons of reduced social interaction? Suggest whether this would lead to a positive or negative effect in the future.

Nowadays, people use computers in their everyday life to various actions. Technology gives people a chance to purchase products, learn, watch movies online, but they can also communicate easily without leaving the house. It has the pluses and minuses and I would like to present my point of view on this topic. Firstly, talking to people online can have a positive impact on a people's future. It is more convenient than going out and try to meet somebody new in the real life. For shy people, online communication is a game changer. It is less stressful for them to text or talk with someone by using social media than say "hello" to a different person on the street. A good example of that can be my former friend, who was single for twenty years, because of her shyness. She texted a man on the Internet and as a result, she found herself the future husband. On the other hand, reduced social interaction might be destructive. People without real friends can be lonely, consequently it can lead to depression. For instance, they can adjust to live the virtual life and they can stuck in their room without the ability to communicate with people face to face. For instance, children in the pandemic, who were forced to have online classes, istead of going to the institution and meet other kids are suffering from social anxiety, accordingly, they will certainly feel the consequences of this situation as adults. Furthermore, young people, who use only social media to interact with others might have problems with forming relationships, because they will not have any experience in personal interactions. To sum up, advanced technology can help us in the future by making things more convenient. In spite of that, communicating by online services can lead to social disfunctions dysfunction, which can be dangerous for the society.