Doctors, nurses and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be paid more than entertainment and sports celebrities

I think there shouldn't be a salary cap for these people, I think they should pay athletes and actors depending on what they generate, for example, if a soccer player generates 10 million dollars, he should receive his percentage and his team receive another percentage, in the same way it seems to me right thing for an actor, if he makes a movie that produces 200 million dollars, he should receive his corresponding percentage, which in this case would be more or less 20 million dollars, maybe thus thought is very capitalist but each one generates their own money, although a professional player earns a lot of money and could help many families with that money, it depends on the footballer if he uses his money to help those families, because it is money that the same footballer with his own effort achieved, if for example one footballer spends his money on a expensive car no one has the right to claim him because the footballer himself bought it with his own money that he produced