Some people believe that individuals who earn a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that the individuals who contribute to the society (such as scientists or teachers) are the most successful. 🔸Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words.

The issue of the standards of identifying successful individuals is highly significant nowadays. It is been argued that the most successful people who gain massive amount of money or the ones who obtain knowledge and transfer it to others. It is appears that scientists and teachers are the most successful. This essey will first analyze money success. It will then investigate knowledge success. Although many people believe that businessmen/women who earn enormous money is successful, this is not entirely true. Success could be define difine in many way and there is no direct link between money and achieved Change the form of the verb achieve show examples goals. Therefore, the amount of money is not a scam scal or standard to define the person as a successful one because people could earn money without working hard on it or even deserve it.. For example, my frined earn a lot of money from his company, but literally he did not work in that company because it was a legacy from his grandfather. It is generally agreed that knowledge success as a phenomenal success because it is not beneficial for the person who obtain the knowledge it also a huge advantage for the society. If we took scientists as an example, it will appear that they achieve every standard in success definition, they have a lot of knowledge and they use their knowledge to develop and improve human life. This essey first looked at money success and how people could earn money without being a successful ones. The it analyzed knowledge success. It is clear that the individuals who contribute the society are the most successful.