disscuss advantages and disadvanteage online learning

In the modern era, people are widely accepting online modes of education. However, this is a debatable topic whether it is a positive or a negative trend and this essay shall shed light on both aspects, followed by my opinion To begin with, those who consider it a negative trend asserts that e-studies does not provide an ideal environment for studies because there is no face-to-face interaction between tutors and pupil. Adding more, students are unable to concentrate on learning as their interests are divided during studying through e-gadgets. For example, during the COVID,pandemic many parents found their kids playing online games while attending their online classes. Lastly, many of us are not tech-savvy, and as, a result it is hard to cope with this new way of educating society. On the contrary, there are myriad positive outcomes. Firstly, intangible journals are easy to carry and learn from them. Secondly, it saves time for the reason that it enables the public to save time that is usually got wasted in travelling to institutes. To illustrate, one can easily finish his course without attending school every day and by staying miles away from the college, especially in the case of overseas students. Lastly,it is very easy to keep track of the tasks given and the progress shown during the course by the pupil. To conclude, virtual chronicles have some untoward repercussions but at the same time there are innumerable beneficial outcomes are also there as well because the community is accepting this new way of attaining knowledge. Thus, in my,opinion online education has more pros than cons.