It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. do you think the advatages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking risks is an inseparable part of our lives, and we will enhance their compatibility with life struggles and self-confidence through those challenges. However, it might not lead to our desired results or incur a loss; the advantages of risk-taking outweigh the potential disadvantages that will be explained in this essay. People deal with several struggles in their daily lives, and by exposing themselves to those challenges consistently, which means taking risks by moving out of their comfort zone, they will be adopted to hardships. When an individual tries to do work regardless of possible consequences, they will examine their capability and willpower to cope with the situation through making radical decisions that have never made before. The more they are exposed to the same situations, the more their endurance will increase, and they tend to make more productive outcomes through those challenges. While some argue that those risks might not always end with accomplishments, which is true, there is a significant point to mention that nobody could gain any worthy experience without failures. The disadvantages of risky decisions, such as failure, should be comprehended as a positive approach. For instance, several students might face a sophisticated academic project that should be prepared during a short deadline. However, these tasks are so stressful and time-consuming for junior students that the senior ones who might have failed several times before could overcome the stress and the fear and focus on the process to achieve the highest score, which enhances their endurance as well as boosts their self-confidence by an academic achievement. In conclusion, dealing with risks might be stressful and challenging; however, the skills that are improved through those hardships, such as self-confidence and coping skills, outweigh the drawbacks.