Some people think that the government should spend money on adult’s population who can’t read and write while other not. To what extend to you agree or disagree?

It is argued by a few folks that ruling authorities need to spend the budget on the senior people who are unable to read and write, while others advocate not to do so. I completely agree with the first statement because I believe these citizens can not earn their living on their own and it is a burden to the family members whilst looking after their regular commitments. To begin with, it is vivid that the population fitting the tag of blind and dumb is extremely low in contrast to the people falling physically fit. So, If their number is less, then the money spent on them would go in vain. For example, two out of every 20 children born, fall into this category, more funds from the government would imply more facilities for them, which would leave the other section disturbed. Moving further, this might promote criminal activity in the Country. This is because, when adults would not have ample job opportunities and educational privileges, it is for sure there would be an uplifted offensive act, as they also have to survive and meet their family requirements. On the flip side, many are of the view that this could be the best way in which the Council could help such grownups. The reason behind this is, they are believed to get ignored by the central authorities, considering them unproductive for the nation, however, this gesture could motivate them. For example, when these beings are awarded medals in the Olympic games, they not only receive praise for themselves but for the Province to which they hail also. In conclusion, it is clear that providing green notes to all should be the main aim of the parties rather than investing it in a single sector, as this could lead to conflicts as well as gyrate crime.