Some people believe that we have too many choices these days. To what extent to you agree or disagree? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays people can have access to anything they want. Although this can be considered beneficial it also makes decision-making hard. Therefore I agree with the ones who say that we have too many choices. It is hard to deny the key role of technology in extending a person's choices. To begin with, people are now able to share their personal experiences and life lessons on social media. As a result, everyone can see the outcome of all the classes that individuals have taken in their life. Hence there are too many possible ways they can pursue. Moreover, there is a lot of information accessible on the internet which can inform people about the advantages and disadvantages of their choices. Consequently, it would not be easy to rule out options to people really still face too many choices. Play Example students who want to choose a major for university will have to match options because many of the majors can have a promising future. Furthermore, there are a lot of decisions that everyone has to make on daily basis because of the Global Internet there are a variety of choices for literally every decision that a person has to make. For example, online maps offer a lot of routes to take to work. Online shops enable people to consider many options before their purchase. Also, they can look at many different restaurants before they pick a place to eat. In conclusion, with this huge amount of data being accessible to the public there are too many choices for people. This includes both daily and long-term decisions.