Some young people like to copy the behavior clothes of famous people. Why might this be the case? What problems might it cause?

There is no doubt that these days the vast majority of young people tend to act as famous. The question is, why they are doing it, and what problems could associate with this phenomenon? In this essay, I am going to discuss the reasons and problems of this phenomenon and draw a conclusion. In terms of reasons, the psychology and social causes result in this phenomenon. Firstly, the misunderstanding of the definition of a successful person leads to making the wrong assumptions about success criteria. To elaborate, nowadays people read the titles posted on social media, such as how to be happy and successful as Kim, this title put to appeal to their attention, however, this is playing a crucial role to define the concept in the wrong way. Secondly, young people often try to pay attention and make impression on their peers. For example, girls usually like to follow updated trends and try to copy them. However, there are serious problems resulting from this phenomenon. One of them could lead to loss of health. In other words, some of them may follow a strict diet to lose 20 kg per month or do plastic surgery to be similar to their favourite actor or actress. Furthermore, it could impact on losing cultural identity in particular when they are trying to copy their ideas. No one can deny the fact that there are some crucial problems related to health and cultural status. In conclusion, it is evident that famous influencers could affect negatively their followers. Parents ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.