Living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent times Individuals that are residing in the city tend to have more health problems than those people who do not live there. In this essay, I will write about why I agree with this statement and how the government can help make it safer for those who live there. First of all, there is more toxic gas released into the air, especially in urban areas. There are more people living in the city who demand more consumption and create more waste and It has become an issue for people's well-being. For instance, the use of more vehicles increased Carbon Dioxide. Also, through a big amount of waste, greenhouse gases are being let out and more individuals are being harmed in the process. In addition, breathing in a larger percentage of toxic fumes will make humans sicker and the long-term effects cannot be predicted until decades later. That being said, there should be laws to reduce the negative fumes and make it safer for people who are choosing to stay in the cities. The government can implement strict rules to ensure that all men and women have to follow in order to make a place safer for everyone. For example,they can also encourage more humans to ride bikes or other options that can reduce the amount of waste being released into the air. As well as, recycling their house waste and participating in recycling campaigns. This would make it safer and more liveable for folks choosing to occupy the main town. To sum up, the air in a huge city is worse due to the number of toxins in the air. For instance, people's well-being is affected by it. However, if there were guidelines on how to follow them, it would be less of a risk for individuals who reside in the city.