Many working people get little or no excercise either during the working days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not to get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

A lot of people have not time to do exercise, especially working people, and as result they have health troubles in future. Workers have more reasons why they cannot spend time on sports. Working people abide by their timetable and tarry at task. One of the root causes is that employees have a hard job and deadline to do apply, so they cannot have enough time for other things like sports. Society work hard and sometimes can spend a whole night applying finishing tasks. To solve this problem employers, need to right manage college's timetable and give them more free time. For example, people can stay at the workplace from 9 AM to 6 PM and then, go to the gym or home to relax. Another reason could be that people do not delight in sports. They toprefer spend time on social media, instead of carrying about their own health. For example, watching movies and scrolling Tic Tok or Instagram can give the imagination of relaxation. The solution is that people need to understand how is valuable work out. If someone spends an hour at the gym daily, they can have a strong immune system and more energy. In conclusion, working society need balanced lifestyle. Employers should take more care of their employees. Overall, citizens also need to think about mentioned issues and job-life balance timetable.