In many countries it is now illegal to advertise alcohol. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays ligalization of alcohol promotion is approved in many lands in the world. Personally, I would argue that this has both positive and negative implications. In this essay, I will discuss both views and try to draw some conclusions. The reason why I disagree with the statement is that some little children and teenagers (9-18 years old) can get some idea or interest to use alcohol. According to general phycology study of kids, their brains don’t have ability to think critically and filter some information. For example, when my friend Dorj was a secondary school student, he watched advertisement of vodka on his TV. Afterwards, he decided to try it. As a result, he become addicted to this drink. Now Dorj always regret that he drank that vodka when he was a stupid little kid. However, legalization of advertising alcohol can support people’s businesses which are providing some workplaces and salaries. It is not secret that the TV, bloggers, influencers, websites and so on get money by promoting those kind of drinks. As a result they are become wealthier, which could be one the significant development to overall country economy. For instance, my brother has a TV company, which always do some advertisements of alcohols. Thus, all his employees, such as actors, actreses, security guards, interviewers are financially stable. To draw a conclusion, it is clear to me that although there are advantages to promote alcohol, there are also drawbacks. This process of alcohol advertisement should continue but with regulations on time of demonstrating it.