in the past, most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else. nowadays, most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in heir area. what do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in a small community?

Few generations back, The Majority of the population stayed in rural areas where they can know each of them thoroughly about their neighbours.Coming to the present generation, The Majority of the population stays in urban places and is connected to a few folks located nearer to their place.In this essay, I would like to discuss the pros and cons of living in small towns. Firstly, Coming to the positive side of living in small towns the cost of living is low compared to the city side and folk in towns are more familiar with their neighbours.Interaction between folk is more in towns compared to cities and also children can earn some ethics, values and responsibilities than children in cities. The pollution and environmental conditions are more when it comes to villages it is less polluted and there is a pleasant environment.Farming in towns makes folk have organic foods whereas city folk are habituated to unhealthy foods. The disadvantages of living in villages compared with the city lifestyle are they have some private spaces to each of them in cities and a Hitech lifestyle, High opportunities for jobs etc. They have needs at places like Hospitals,Schools,Markets,Malls etc.The kids are developed with modern technology compared to kids in towns.They also have the best educational institutes compared to towns.Technology wises the city folk were far better than towns. In Conclusion,The advantages and disadvantages are equally distributed for lifestyle in towns. Either the government should also develop the towns with hospitals and schools and also educate the folk about upcoming technologies. They should also provide some specific schemes for towns to overcome the cons.