People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Sedentary lifestyles and unhealthy meals are being ubitiqeous nowadays which are resulting in deleterious diseases in some individuals. Therefore, an extra payment for health service is necessarily required for those who suffered a sickness due to poor diets and bad lifestyle as more commonly is thought. However, I strongly agree that ill people cannot be taken care unless they cover additional costs to the health center. I believe there are several reasons can be clarified behind why some ill citizens ought to make more payments to clinic. First and foremost, lack of exercise is a primary reason. To illustrate this point, people do not take enough exercises or physical activity on the daily basis. This is mainly because of technology has become our part of life. In other words, Children and adults use technological devices almost every day. For instance, playing video games and checking social networking updates. Consequently, they have become unhealthier and less active. However, it is extremely vital because it strengthens our immune system which protect our bodies from short-term or long-term disease. Without exercising, our organisms cannot be capable to attack harmful bacteria which deteriorates our health and cause us infection. In addition to that, I am convinced that a lack of diet also damages human overall health standard. People are infectious since numerous fast foods outlets are recently prevalent in everywhere. Take, For example, consuming a lot of junk dishes, like burgers, chips, and soft drinks lead to serious health issues. Besides that, processed foods from markets are excessively eaten which contain a large amount of additives, saturated fats, and sugars. Obesity and diabetes are the most common diseases in recent days. Hence, those mainly affect our bodies adversely. Therefore, community who do not concern about their health must pay a huge sum of money so that doctors can treat them as well provide themwith a great facility. In conclusion, I completely accept that sick individuals who are constantly relying on cuisine from restaurants, such as junk food and food additives and do not exercise regularly should be additionally paid to the hospital. In order to appreciate what they pay for and start to adopt a healthy routine by doing effective sports or physical movement to prevent getting severe health problems and eating nutritional and well-balanced dishes.