Despite health warnings a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world. Why should we concerned about this? What solution would you suggest?

There is no doubt that these days the amount of smokers is rising significantly. The question is why this behaviour is concerning us, and what are the suggested actions to contain it? In this essay, I am going to talk about what problems smoking might cause and what are the suggested solutions to fix these problems. In terms of problems, smoking is the main reason for major health issues. To illustrate, many studies have proved that people who smoke regularly are likely to have lung cancer. Moreover, there is a known connection between smokers and mood swings which might lead to increasing the crime rate. Another thing that must be considered is that the higher number of smoke in the air, the more polluted the environment will get increasing different health issues not only for smokers, but for everything on earth. However, there are many steps that can be taken to minimize the effects of smoking. First, smoking habits must be prevented in an early age. Parents must make sure that their children's free time is being used in good social services or sports. In other words, this will contain smokers from an early age. In addition, governments have to take an action by lowering cigarette imports and putting a penalty on smokers in public places. In conclusion, it is evident that there is a dangerous increase in the number of smokers around the world despite all warnings. individuals in governments must all work together to ensure that steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.