Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is a matter of debate that a group of people who support adolescents have to be available to do unpaid work for the community in their leisure time. from that perspective younger youth get an advantage as well as the community. I strongly support and agree with this laid statement. my inclination is argued further in the ensuing paragraphs. To commence with support, it can be explained that when younger children meet new people who are elder than them consequently ideas of thoughts get exchanged with them. That's why career-related and the experience as they gain valuable information which helps in the future.,, moreover if elderly people work in a multinational company, so therefore that group of teens get references for finding a job. In addition, the other view to prove my point is that children learn time management in their life that how all work to do on time. That's why that teenagers becomes responsible in their family, it will help them. apart from that if a scholar child help poor children in the terms of academic so community get improved. For instance, last year my scholar friend went to a rural area and taught all poor children throughout one year. So eventually all weak students got cleared the board examination due to my friend. So this is the way the community will develop. Overall, to conclude with the discussion and it can be said that if younger youth do work for the community without taking any money. So definitely the city can improve and at the same time these adolescents gain different experiences, learn communication skills and so on.