Doctors should take responsible for educating their patient about to improve their health. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely acknowledged that nowadays, diseases are increasing day by day. Some people say that doctors need responsible for dithering these diseases, and other people are against this idea. I firmly believe that this is the right decision and I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. Firstly, healthcare workers need to exchange their own knowledge with a population that does not know about being healthy. In the other words, doctors should provide information about food and products to be eaten, exercises to be done and places to go to be healthy for children, workers and most importantly older people. This, in turn, brings us to know about improving our own health and determines the quality of our life. For instance, people who do not obtain enough knowledge about them may eat both healthy and unhealthy foods. Therefore, such people are more prone to diseases, and blood pressure and not only harm society but also the government. On the other hand, some people believe in self-medication and use the internet for this purpose rather than visiting a doctor. They think that doctors are expensive and can look after their health on their own. Since online access is easily available, they search for these symptoms. There is a host of instances recorded where people prefer to treat colds, and fevers on their own, by searching for the treatment online. Hence, these instances have bolstered the notion that people can look after their health on their own. To sum up, taking everything into consideration, some are of the view that doctors play an indispensable role to improve patient fitness. I completely agree with this notion as they are experienced and gain training in patient care.