many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. some people however that other types of progress are equally important for a country

A number of administrations think that profit progress is the most important task.Whereas the councils think that profit progress is not only important but other types of progress are also important. I partially agree with this statement and in this, the essay I will describe my view by giving examples. Firstly, economic growth should be prioritized in undeveloped nations before developing in other progress in order to generate a bunch of incomes, which allows authorities to fulfil the population’s primary needs such as food, security and accommodations. In,addition the government could utilise this money is on developing facilities which lead to enhancing the quality of individuals’ lives and bringing prosperity to their region. For instance, individuals in some poor countries,which firstly improved their economy, gained better welfare compared with somewhere the government invested in other sections. n the other hand Although economic growth is vital, Education's curriculum and system in both schools and universities are also important, especially in developed and developing nations since the primary demands are not the most crucial for them anymore. Thus, nations can achieve their purpose easily due to an incline of effectively educated people. n conclusion, I personally believe that undeveloped land should be prioritised for Economic growth instead of second needs in order to improve populations' welfare and fulfil their primary need while Education systems should be mostly improved in developed countries. second needs in order to improve populations' welfare and fulfil their primary need while Education systems should be mostly improved in developed countries,it would be better, on balance, for governments to set a limit on the wages of the highest earners in society.