Society is based on rules and laws. If individuals were free to do whatever they want to do, it could not function. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

No one can deny that a community is based on code and regulations if people like to do anything they want it could not be a function, I can't entirely agree with this statement, Society is provided good facilities for the public and some bad things will not permit in public space I will them discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the disagreement, A good nation will not allow lousy movement in government areas because they know rules are an essential part of a booming region and they will strictly plenty for some bad habits. In other words, If any individual does nonsense things such as smoking in a romantic place they will disturb the environment and they affect their country's development and the authority will charge a huge fine for him with the help of taking care of officers. For example, In the US road and safety laws declare that the public sector will not be allowed to drink beer or something else and they will try to avoid this kind of effective habit. Thus, Human beings always know that good or bad items will destroy their future generation's life but they do not care about them. To commence with the agreement, In numerous spaces will don't have any rules their youths will not develop their region's economy because they will not contribute to the laws of governments. Furthermore, Today in this modern world technology is advancing day by day and international rules will be permitted all countries to follow the rules in society. For instance, In Ukraine newspapers reveal that their nation's recession will declined by the no laws and their new generations will face so many situations and their upcoming years will be hard to face them. Hence, Is a good effect to promote rules for higher levels and they will develop this planet. In conclusion, Although Laws are important in life they teach how to spend time with the position of regulations and has a good part of a booming the nation's lawmakers who will provide well facilities for development.