Some people think rich countries should help the poor countries by giving money directly. Others believe that there are other more effective forms of international aid. What’s your opinion? Give reasons for tour answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

We live in the era, when, there are plenty of poor countries and wealthy ones as well. Rich countries are able to support others and they definitely should. The question is, should they offer money or try to help differently.? I would like to present my opinion on this topic. Personally, I believe that more developed countries should not help by giving any money. From my point of view, it is not the best solution for a few reasons. Firstly, the government might use the money in the wrong way, consequently, the situation in the country will not improve. Secondly, people who would receive donations from the government might spend them in the irresponsible way. For example, in my country, citizens take the money from the parliament to support their children. However, they do not do it in the reality. They purchase material goods to decorate their houses and travel around the world. As far as I can tell, there is a variety of ways to help others. For instance,wealthy countries might provide their poorer neighbours with educational supplies or organise some business workshops to teach them how to improve the social situation. Furthermore, providing food resources could be a great form of the international aid. This way, it would be certain that citizens received the needed help. In conclusion, I can tell, that giving funds directly to support others is not the best idea. I would suggest to think it through and do everything what is possible to help by using other resources.