Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

It has been seen that the tourism sector has become a great part of the industry these days. However, it has created conflict instead of understanding between individuals of other nations. In my,opinion I totally disagree with the above notion and believe that it brings harmony, fraternity and love across countries. To commence with, foreign tourists, visit any nation to explore its culture or scenic beauty. Travellers do their research on places and cultures of visiting foreign before planning the trip there. Not only it excites them but also they get curious to know more about that area. For instance, in Canada, travellers always do a pre-analysis of the trip to explore the beauty of the visiting place. Besides this, employment has been generated by visitors, as more tourists coming to any place has resulted in work opportunities for their locals. Such as transportation has benefited more where sight seer always uses a vehicle to reach any local places, even local food stalls also get benefits. Therefore, a tourister appearance to any region always brings love, friendship and employment between two Countries. Furthermore, tourism has boosted the economy of the nations. To visit any nation mostly requires a visa for that country, and there are charges for that, as more visitor coming to the country means more visa has been granted to tourism, as a result,it is creating revenue for that nation Not only does it make the strongest bonds between community but also brings respect to their visitors. For instance, in Canada, tourists have required a visitor visa to entering at the port of destination, and the Canadian immigration department charged around 150 dollars. Clearly, the more arrivals of travellers, the great revenue growth for the people. In Conclusion, Although there are some charges required to pay, it has not brought any tension or misunderstanding between persons of the two nations. Rather, it has boosted the economy and brought love and affection to their people.