Some people think that machine translation is highly developed in today's society. Therefore it is not necessary for children to learn a foreign language. What's your opinion?

Immigrationn has a significant impact on the global and local economies. Each year more and more peoplefrom all over the world decide to leave their home country and move to another place. we will examine the reasons and consequences of this immigration. In my opinion the core reason for immigration since the dawn of time is the fundamental desire to live a better life and a safe future. The modernization of the global transport system has fueled this and enabled people from all over the world to migrate to new countries. In general, the main reason for peoplemigrating to another country is to run away from areas of conflict and wars to ensure a safe future for their families. For example following the Arab spring, uprising there has been a surge in migration from many countries like Syria, Tunisia, Egypt, Yemen, and more to Europe. More people especially women live under strict regimes that deny them basic rights to seek a better life women in Afghanistan under the Taliban would want to migrate to another country where they can continue their education and work. However such migration especially ones caused by war, puts a huge burden on the host society. First the integration of the incoming refugees usually requires investment from health housing and logistical perspective. In addition in the long term, the host countries should have a system to integrate them into the job market and ensure they become active citizens rather than a burden that is utilizing the public system and funds. In conclusion I think that people immigrate to find better life prospects. life after immigration can be seems like a long journey it may be rewarding.