Some people think that music brings only benefits to individuals and societies.Others, however, think that music can have a negative influences on both.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today many people more than sure that music affects benefits to humans and the public.The advocates of this view argue that music brings high influence of humans physiology.Others, however, disagree believe that the music affected negatively on both. On the one hand, those in favour of listening music when individs individual faces a bad situations.There have valid reasons to listen music. Another words people tend to listening music at any circumstances it is become to depend on their mood. Moreover, they prefer to find suitable place for listening variety of music. For instance, who is faced a stressful problem they can realised with favourible favourite musical which is depends on that condition. On the other hand there many people who would not argue that the low effects of listening music. First Firsly low quality music has impact for human behaviour. Therefore such as bad types of music should be banned by parents. Secondly, there are another problem which that listen to MP3 maximum volume influenced harmfully. In conclusion although there are both of sides is completely true for this argue.I believe that music has withdrawal way from stressed circumstances.