newspapers have a significant influence on people's ideas and opinions. Why is this happening? Is it a positive or a negative situation?

In this contemporary epoch, the influence of newspapers on people's decisions has become a controversial argument. Whilst the main factor that has encouraged their significant effect is their ability to reach the overwhelming majority of citizens' homes, I believe that this has positively influenced civilians' notions. In this essay, the main reasons behind this trend, along with its advantageous points will be further elaborated. To embark on, despite the fact that papers are endangered because of new means of publicities, the factor that has encouraged them to be highly influential is their ubiquity in a substantial proportion of homes. This means that when journals become accessible to the majority of countrymen, their influence will be excessively profound. An eminent example of this is the Egyptian famous newsletters Al Ahram which is considered to be the main road towards Egyptians' thoughts and opinions. Therefore, the impact of journals on people's notions has not changed over the ages. Furthermore, this phenomenon has a positive impact on nations' way of thinking because they are reliable and trusted. In other words, if youth read any news published in these authentic journals, they will believe that this information is trusted and take it for granted. This can be witnessed by the publicity campaign which was conducted by the famous football player Mo Salah which has positively impacted young people's attitudes. Accordingly, in a final analysis, newsletters play a quintessential constructive role in teenagers' attributes. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only does the availability of magazines help in their profound impact, but also they have an indispensable influence on teenagers' lives. Eventually, I am a staunch believer that without the help of written news, young people could not have been aware enough.